20 mulheres famosas que não têm medo de revelar como se parecem sem maquiagem

Graças ao Instagram, que se tornou extremamente popular entre atores e modelos famosos, agora temos oportunidades de vislumbrar o cotidiano desses indivíduos – incluindo como eles parecem sem maquiagem. Aqui, pelo menos ocasionalmente nos mostram os verdadeiros, sem se esconder atrás de espessas camadas de delineador e batom, ou uma série enganosa de filtros de photoshop.
A ZipNotícias apresenta 20 celebridades que possuem uma beleza verdadeiramente natural – e não tem medo de mostrar isso.

Heidi Klum

Good morning

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Beyoncé

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Christy Turlington Burns

Gwyneth Paltrow

full of healing power. #iLoveWater #WorldWaterday @drop4drop

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Jennifer Aniston

Best #friends #no makeup #girl-time 👫

A post shared by C H R I S M C M I L L A N (@mrchrismcmillan) on

Cameron Diaz

Liv Tyler

🎥#theleftovers🎥 Our amazing director Pete Berg

A post shared by Liv Tyler (@misslivalittle) on

Jessica Alba

Natalia Vodyanova

Good is a new black. Support @nakedheartfoundation by purchasing a jumper designed by Kira Plastinina, Alisa and Julia Ruban or Veronica Basharatyan and inspired by The Vanderlust for #charitybazaar.

A post shared by Natalia Vodianova (@natasupernova) on

Milla Jovovich

Adriana Lima

To be the best got to make it rain baby! Let's go! 👊💪#TeamLima #Timemagazine #boxing

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

Bar Refaeli

Missing Thailand. #nofilter #vacation #relax

A post shared by Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli) on

Rihanna

She Heauxm #Rasta

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Maria Sharapova

#mariasharapova #sochi2014

A post shared by Maria Sharapova (@mariasharapova_) on

Cindy Crawford

Birthday lunch with @randegerber. Thanks babe!

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Drew Barrymore

There's a daisy in my drink ! And @flowerbeauty on my nails #cheers #bluehillfarm

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

Madonna

Uma Thurman

Happy

A post shared by Uma Thurman (@ithurman) on

Gisele Bündchen

Ariana Grande


Gostou? então deixe seu like!